• Gluten and wheat free
  • GMO free
  • Low in sodium
  • No artificial colours
  • Kosher dairy certified
  • Halal certified

Eclair ingredientsINGREDIENTS
Gluten Free Flour [Tapioca Starch, Rice Flour, Potato Starch, Modified Tapioca Starch, Dextrose, Thickeners (466, 464), Emulsifier (471), Vegetable Gum (415)], Bakers Filling [Sugar, Apples, Pectin, Food Acid (330), Raspberry, Natural Colour (120), Flavour, Preservative (202)], Compound Chocolate [Sugar, Vegetable Fat, Cocoa Powder, Milk Solids, Emulsifiers (Soya Lecithin, 492), Natural Flavour], Butter, Brown Sugar, Egg White, Flavour.

ALLERGEN ADVICE Contains soy, milk products and egg.
This product is manufactured in a facility where Egg, Other Tree Nuts, Peanuts and Sesame Seeds are present and therefore this product may contain traces of Egg, Other Tree Nuts, Peanuts and Sesame Seeds.

Download full info sheet